We accept

Term Dates & Session Times

Start - Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half Term - Break up Friday 22nd October

Return - Monday 1st November

Christmas - Break up Wednesday 22nd December 2.45pm

Return - Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term - Break up Friday 11th February 2022- 3.15pm

Return - Tuesday 22nd February

Easter - Break up - Friday 1st April - 2.45pm

Return - Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May - Closed

Half Term - Break up Friday 27th May 3.15

Return - Tuesday 7th June

Close for Summer - Friday 22nd July- 2.45pm