We accept

Term Dates & Session Times

 Term Dates September 2017-July 2018

 Holidays

Half Term – Last day Friday 20th October

Return – Monday 30th October

Christmas – last day Wednesday 20th December 2.45pm

Return – Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term- Last day Friday 16th February

Return Monday – 26th February

Easter – Last day Wednesday 28th March 2.45pm

Return – Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

Half Term – Last day Thursday 24th May

Return – Monday 4th June

Summer End – Last day Friday 20th July – 2.45pm